Florida Breast Cancer Foundation

Join Email List
  • Dedicated to ending breast cancer through Advocacy, Education, and Research. Get Connected
  • LinkedIn

House Insurance and Banking Subcommittee

 

 

Last Name

First Name

Local Phone

Email Address

Beshears

Halsey

 

(850) 717-5007

Halsey.Beshears@myfloridahouse.gov

Burgess (CHAIR)

Danny

 

(850) 717-5038

danny.burgess@myfloridahouse.gov

Clemons

Charles Wesley ''Chuck''

(850) 717-5021

Chuck.Clemons@myfloridahouse.gov

DuBose

Bobby

 

(850) 717-5094

Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov

Fant

Jay

 

(850) 717-5015

Jay.Fant@myfloridahouse.gov

Grant

Michael

 

(850) 717-5075

Michael.Grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Ingoglia

Blaise

 

(850) 717-5035

Blaise.Ingoglia@myfloridahouse.gov

McGhee

Kionne L.

 

(850) 717-5117

Kionne.McGhee@myfloridahouse.gov

Moraitis

George R.

 

(850) 717-5093

george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov

Russell

Barry

 

(850) 717-5095

Barrington.Russell@myfloridahouse.gov

Santiago(V.CHAIR)

David

 

(850) 717-5027

David.Santiago@myfloridahouse.gov

Shaw

Sean

 

850) 717-5061

Sean.Shaw@myfloridahouse.gov

Stark

Richard

 

(850) 717-5104

Richard.Stark@myfloridahouse.gov

Stevenson

Cyndi

 

(850) 717-5017

cyndi.stevenson@myfloridahouse.gov

Stone

Charlie

 

(850) 717-5022

Charlie.Stone@myfloridahouse.gov

               

 

 

House Health Innovation Subcommittee

 

Title

Last Name

First Name

Phone

Email Address

Representative

Baez

Daisy

(850) 717-5114

Daisy.Baez@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Cortes (J)

John

(850) 717-5043

John.Cortes@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Diaz (M)

Manny

(850) 717-5103

Manny.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Drake

Brad

(850) 717-5005

brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Duran

Nicholas X.

(850) 717-5112

Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Hardemon

Roy

(850) 717-5108

Roy.Hardemon@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Henry

Patrick

(850) 717-5026

Patrick.Henry@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Killebrew

Sam

(850) 717-5041

Sam.Killebrew@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Magar

MaryLynn

(850) 717-5082

MaryLynn.Magar@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Renner

Paul 

(850) 717-5024

Paul.Renner@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Rommel

Bob

(850) 717-5106

Bob.Rommel@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Toledo

Jackie

(850) 717-5060

Jackie.Toledo@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

Trumbull

Jay

(850) 717-5006

Jay.Trumbull@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative

White

Frank

(850) 717-5002

frank.white@myfloridahouse.gov

 

Senate Banking and Insurance Committee

 

Title

Last Name

First Name

Phone

Email Address

Senator

Bracy

Randolph

(850) 487-5011

bracy.randolph@flsenate.gov

Senator

Braynon

Oscar

(850) 487-5035

braynon.oscar@flsenate.gov

Senator

Farmer

Gary

(850) 487-5034

farmer.gary@flsenate.gov

Senator

Flores

Anitere

(850) 487-5039

flores.anitere@flsenate.gov

Senator

Gainer

George

(850) 487-5002

gainer.george@flsenate.gov

Senator

Garcia

Rene

(850) 487-5036

garcia.rene@flsenate.gov

Senator

Mayfield

Debbie

(850) 487-5017

mayfield.debbie@flsenate.gov

Senator

Thurston, Jr.

Perry E.

(850) 487-5033

thurston.perry@flsenate.gov