FBCF Staff Members

Capurso, John

Interim President & CEO

  john@floridabreastcancer.org

Margolis, Carol

Director Southeast Region

  carol@floridabreastcancer.org

Parker-Kerr, Jessica

Programs Director

  jessica@floridabreastcancer.org

Pilgrim, Laura

Director of Public Policy Research and Navigation

  laura@floridabreastcancer.org

Cruz, Cathy

Marketing Communications Director

  Cathy@floridabreastcancer.org

Yudewitz, Sharon

Administrative Director

  sharon@floridabreastcancer.org

Rampersad, Chabiram

Administrative Director Central FL

  chabi@floridabreastcancer.org

Join Email List